Office Hours: Monday - Friday 7:00am - 4:30pm

1721 Valley Forge Road P.O. Box 767
Worcester PA 19490

Office: 610-584-1410

Fax: 610-584-8901

Connect With Us: facebook icon  twitter icon

Staff

Name

Position/Title

Phone *

Email Address

Tommy Ryan
Township Manager
x105 tryan@worcestertwp.com
Bob D'Hulster
Public Works Director
x114
after hours: x8
bdhulster@worcestertwp.com
Ed Boyd, BCO Building Inspector x106 inspector@worcestertwp.com
Erica Lucey Finance Director x104 elucey@worcestertwp.com
Kristen Marin
Codes Clerk / Assistant Zoning Officer
x107 kmarin@worcestertwp.com
vacant
Parks & Recreation / Outreach Manager
x103
David Cornish Fire Marshal ** dcornish@worcestertwp.com
Nicole Panzullo Administrative Assistant / Assistant Treasurer x102 npanzullo@worcestertwp.com

* Extensions accessed by calling the Township Building at (610) 584-1410.

** The Fire Marshal is available by cell only at (610) 960-1252.

 

After Hours Email Address:

We have created a new email account for residents to report Township-owned property concerns to the Township after normal business hours. email marketing button2

After hours, on holidays, and during weekends, please contact us at afterhours@worcestertwp.com.  This email account is monitored at all times. 

During normal business hours, please call the Township Building at 610-584-1410.

If it is an emergency, please call 9-1-1 immediately