News Living Here Building Here Governance About Us Calendar Contact

Agendas &

Minutes

Board of Supervisors Ordinances & Resolutions  Administration Boards & Commissions  Finance   
  Right To Know Open Records Requests        
 

Follow Us:       

Worcester Township Administration

F. Lee Mangan

610-584-1410 extension 103

manager@worcestertwp.com

Township Manager, Secretary & Right to Know Officer

Appointed Professional Services

 

Solicitor:

James J. Garrity, Esquire

Wisler Pearlstine

Engineering:

General: Joseph J. Nolan, CKS Engineers

Zoning Hearing Board Solicitor:

Robert L. Brant, Esquire

Eunice C. Kriebel

610-584-1410 extension 104

ekriebel@worcestertwp.com

Assistant Township Manager & Treasurer

 

 

Julie D. Lanzillo, Ed.D., CPRP, CPSI

610-584-1410 extension 105

jlanzillo@worcestertwp.com

Director: Parks & Recreation & Information Services

 

 

 

Tiffany Loomis

610-584-1410 extension 109

tloomis@worcestertwp.com

Director of Planning & Zoning

 

 

Barbara Callozzo

610-584-1410 extension 102

bcallozzo@worcestertwp.com

Administrative Assistant: Permits

 

 

Russ Davis, Keystone Municipal Services

610-584-1410 extension 106

bldginspect@worcestertwp.com

Building Inspector, BCO

 

 

Bob D'Hulster

610-584-1410 extension 114

bdhulster@worcestertwp.com

Director, Public Works & Road Master

 

 

Erica Lucey

610-584-1410 extension 101

elucey@worcestertwp.com

Assistant Treasurer & Assistant Right to Know Officer

 

 

Kristen Marin

610-584-1410

kmarin@worcestertwp.com

Administrative Assistant

 

 

 

1721 Valley Forge Road

Post Office Box 767

Worcester, PA 19490

P: 610.584.1410

F: 610.584.8901

 

 

Quick Links:           
Minutes & Agendas Forms & Applications Fee Schedule Sign up for e-news How Do I . . . ?
        Common Questions Answered