Skip to content
How Do I...?

Planning Commission

The Planning Commission is an advisory board that reviews proposed subdivisions and land developments, draft planning documents and certain ordinances.

Planning Commission Members are appointed to serve by the Board of Supervisors.  The Members serve a four-year term.

Name Title Term Expires
Tony Sherr
tsherr@worcestertwp.com
Chair 12/31/2023
Michelle Greenawalt
mgreenawalt@worcestertwp.com
Vice Chair 12/31/2025
Bob Andorn
bandorn@worcestertwp.com
Member 12/31/2023
Michael Holsonback
mholsonback@worcestertwp.com
Member 12/31/2022
Lee Koch
lkoch@worcestertwp.com
Member 12/31/2022

Jennifer Taylor
jtaylor@worcestertwp.com

Alternate Member 12/31/2025

Meetings

Meets on the fourth Thursday at 7:30 pm

Location

Worcester Township Community Hall
1031 South Valley Forge Road
Norristown, PA 19403

Schedule

Date Agenda Materials Minutes
January 27, 20227:30 PM
February 24, 20227:30 PM
March 24, 20227:30 PM
April 28, 20227:30 PM
May 26, 20227:30 PM
June 23, 20227:30 PM
July 28, 20227:30 PM
August 25, 20227:30 PM
September 22, 20227:30 PM
October 27, 20227:30 PM
November 10, 20227:30 PM
December 8, 20227:30 PM

Worcester Township

1721 South Valley Forge Road
P.O. Box 767
Worcester, PA 19490

Phone: (610) 584-1410 Fax: (610) 584-8901

Hours
Monday-Friday: 7:00 am - 4:30 pm